Cerberus

Thanks to all who have continued passing by in my absence, I was hiding from the chocolate-gorging hoards over the Easter weekend and could not reveal my presence, even online. Work has fastened firmly to Sneddon’s Corollary, which states that ‘the duration of a long weekend is indirectly proportionate to the transience of tempers, patience and tolerance within the working environment’……….yes, I’ve been working like a dog (which is a rather bizarre statement since all of the hounds I’ve been exposed to over the years resemble hard-work about as much as George Dubya resembles John Kerry). I promise a pithy, pertinent and pointful post soon (that’s for you, D), but I noticed this question over at The Beebox and found it a rather engaging one:

Do weblogs confirm male and female stereotypes?

~ by tenmiles on March 30, 2005.

2 Responses to “Cerberus”

  1. Thanks for the link. I have shamelessly borrowed it and stuck it on my site.

    Hope that’s okay!

    -N

  2. It could be that different minds are posting! See this link which is a sex id tester, to see which sex your brain/mind is. You may be surprised at the results (I was!!)

Leave a comment